Board of Directors – 2018/19

President – Megan Mariani: president@obta.ca
Past President – Kim Genton: pastpresident@obta.ca
1st Vice President – Leigh-Anne Yawlak: 1stvicepresident@obta.ca
2nd Vice President – Jennifer Olson: 2ndvicepresident@obta.ca
Treasurer – Tonya Lee: treasurer@obta.ca
Technical Chair – Lee Ann Wilson: technicalchair@obta.ca
Secretary – Shelley Lywood: secretary@obta.ca
Judges Rep – Andrea James: judgesrep@obta.ca
Coaches Rep – Sheryl Elias-Baraniuk: coachesrep@obta.ca
Athletes Rep – Shawna Spencer: athletesrep@obta.ca
Group Rep – Susan Franklyn: grouprep@obta.ca
SDP Rep – Stephanie Hewis: sdprep@obta.ca
Sanction Officer – Jennifer Johnson: sanctionofficer@obta.ca
Membership Registrar – Connie Worsnop: membership@obta.ca
Website/Blog Editor – Sheryl Elias-Baraniuk: newsletter@obta.ca