President: president@obta.ca

Past President: pastpresident@obta.ca

1st Vice President: 1stvicepresident@obta.ca

2nd Vice President: 2ndvicepresident@obta.ca

Treasurer: treasurer@obta.ca

Technical Chair: technicalchair@obta.ca

Secretary: secretary@obta.ca

Judges Rep: judgesrep@obta.ca

Coaches Rep: coachesrep@obta.ca

Athletes Rep: athletesrep@obta.ca

Group Rep: grouprep@obta.ca

SDP Rep: sdprep@obta.ca

Sanction Officer: sanctionofficer@obta.ca

Membership Registrar: membership@obta.ca

Risk Management Officer: riskmanagementofficer@obta.ca

Website/Blog/Social Media Editor: newsletter@obta.ca