Accelerate Training Camp

Please see below link to download brochure for Accelerate Training Camp

Accelerate Training Flyer (final)

Summer Baton Camp Brochure

Camp Brochure 2019 (Corrected)

Infinity Brochure

infinity brochure

Pizzazz Springfest Competition

Springfest 2019 Brochure.

Rising Stars Brochure

Rising Stars 2019 Final

Starlight Destiny Brochure

2019 Destiny Twirl Final

OBTA Provincials and Trillium Brochure

2019 OBTA Provincial Championships & Trillium Open Brochure3 (1)

Spirit of Spectrum Brochure

2019 spirit of spectrum brochure

2018/19 Season Schedule_Updated Jan. 12

03-Nov-18 Twirling Symposium
19-Jan Training Camp
23-Feb-19 Rising Star Day (half day) and open practice / Training Camp
02-Mar-19 Starlight Destiny Competition (individuals only)
March 10, 2019 OBTA paid practice (Haber Rec Centre, Burlington 11am-3pm)
March 12, 2019 (to be confirmed) OBTA paid practice (East end)
23-Mar-19 Ajax Comets Competition
06-Apr-19 Spectrum North Competition
27-Apr-19 Pizzazz Competition
11-May-19 Team Infinity Competition
May 18 – 20, 2019 IC Qualifiers (Manitoba)
May 25 – 26, 2019 Provincials
08-Jun-19 Starlight Destiny (all events)

OBTA Training Camp

Information and Registration for Training camp…